top of page

Welcome To 

Moutain life Logo .png

 

 

SUNDAYS 

Morning Worship 10:30am  

Kids Church is Available 

About

OUR CHURCH

ENCOUNTER-LOVE-REACH

 As a church we strive to:

Encounter God;

Love others; 

Reach our Community and beyond.

Latest Messages 

Messages at Mountain Life Church include relevant Biblical teaching that applies to your life right now!
The Bible Part 4 Sunday January 22, 2023
Facebook Page

The Bible Part 4 Sunday January 22, 2023

The Bible Part 4 Sunday January 22, 2023

The Bible Part 3 Sunday January 15, 2023

The Bible part 2 Sunday January 8, 2022

NEW YEAR 2023 THE BIBLE PART 1 Sunday January 1, 2023

Second Coming of Christ Part 4 Sunday Oct 30, 2022

The Second Coming of Christ Part 3

The Second Coming of Christ Part 2 Sunday Oct. 16, 2022

The Second Coming of Christ Part 1 Sunday Oct.9 2022

Spiritual Warfare by Pastor Jerad Sunday September 25, 2022

Prosperity By Pastor Jerad Sunday Sept 18, 2022

Praise and Worship by Pastor Jerad Sunday August 28, 2022

Let's Go Fishing Part 3 Sunday August 7, 2022

Messages
Contact
bottom of page